Vic Series (Bush) Final Scores 2023

Congratulations to our top three in each class, with the best five scores counted to determine the Series placings.  There were several perfect scores of 200 – James Robertson (1M), Aislinn Prendergast (1W), and Angelina Kozma (4W).   Classes 2W and 3M were decided on a countback after scores were tied.; and 3W was decided by a single point.

M1 – James Robertson; Simon Rouse; Stuart Lawrie
W1 – Aislinn Prendergast
M2 – Tim Hatley; Cormac McCarthy; Bruce Paterson
W2 – Moira Kuffer; Jayne Sales; Hania Lada
M3 – Dale Taverna; Geoff Armstrong; Ralph Koch
W3 – Ella Maja Lang; Wendy Taverna; Heather O’Donnell
4M – Opus Greenhan; Eofy Greenhan
4W – Angelina Kozma; Judy Prendergast
5M – Elijah Spencer
5W – Ruby Carter


Vic Series 2023 Standings

Where Did You Place?

Click Here to Find Out

Share this

Other news

  • Bendigo Bush – Korong Spur – 23 Sept

    It's Spring and Korong Spur is looking very pretty. This is the last opportunity to get some practice in for the Australian Champs and you couldn't pick a better place for this.  All courses have 1:7,500 scale map - some might even have a 1:5,000 option

    Read article
  • Challenge Yourself at an EndurO, Saturday September 16, Glen Iris

    Twice the distance, twice the time, twice the controls and twice the fun - but all at the same low price! Take on the final EndurO Challenge for 2023.

    Read article
  • Summer Shorts Coming Soon!

    Put some sizzle into your Spring and Summer, with our brand new Summer Shorts Series, coming soon!

    Read article

From parks and streets to bush and forest - there is an adventure for you.

Join Today