Vic Autumn-Spring Series Winners

The 2022 Vic Autumn – Spring Series wrapped up with a double header at Mt Tarrengower a few weeks ago. Some of the class winners were clear cut but others were only decided right at the last minute, with a few surprises as the best six results over the nine events counted.

  • M1 – Bruce Arthur
  • W1 – Aislinn Prendergast
  • M2 – Bruce Paterson
  • W2 – Carolyn Jackson
  • M3 – Damian Spencer
  • W3 – Victoria Greenhan (highest points scorer)
  • M4 – Joshua Layton
  • W4 – Melanie Kent
  • M5 – Elijah Spencer
  • W5 – Angelina Kozma

Vic Autumn Spring Series Standings – final


Share this

Other news

  • 2022 Vic Sprint Champs Maps

    Interested in seeing where competitors on other courses ran? All the course maps are available to view so have a browse.

    Read article
  • Final Vic MTBO Event at Newstead, Sunday December 4

    The final event of the 2022 Vic MTBO Series will be at Newstead on Sunday 4th December. Online entry is open now.

    Read article
  • The Twelve Days of StreetO

    Compete at The Twelve Days of StreetO, earn points towards your Santa Score, and win free entry to events!

    Read article

From parks and streets to bush and forest - there is an adventure for you.

Join Today