Final Vic MTBO Series Standings for 2022

For the first time since 2019, the Vic MTBO Series has been completed, and the winners declared!  Congratulations to:

  • Course 1 – Ricky Thackray, Carolyn Jackson
  • Course 2 – Stephen Hanlon, Maya Bennette
  • Course 3 – John Gavens/Leigh Privett (tied), Heather Leslie
  • Course 4 – Ray Scaddan/Blake Gordon (tied), Carolyn Cusworth
  • Score Course – Aleisha Bald

You can check the full 2022 Series Standings here.

Huge thanks to Blake Gordon for keeping the points tally, and to the Vic MTBO team of series coordinators, and event organisers, planners, and advisors.

Roll on 2023!

Share this

Other news

  • Vic MTBO Series 2, Sunday 21 April, Bostock

    The first in the 2024 Vic MTBO Series is on this Sunday at Creswick - enter online by Wednesday 20 March

    Read article
  • Action Packed Anzac Weekend!

    Anzac Weekend features a re-run of the washed out Waterford Valley event, a Saturday CakeO in gorgeous Blackburn, and Fun With Maps - a free activity day for everyone!

    Read article
  • Jump Off! Free Orienteering Activity Afternoon, Saturday 13 April, Darebin Parklands

    Jump Off into orienteering at Darebin Parklands this Saturday April 13! Free activity afternoon for kids

    Read article

From parks and streets to bush and forest - there is an adventure for you.

Join Today