Callum White makes Australian Schools Honours Team

On completion of the Australian Schools Championships, the Australian Schools Honour team was announced, with Callum White being the sole Victorian to make the team.
Orienteering Victoria congratulates Callum on this achievement, and his success over the Championships.

The full team announced is:

Junior girls: Lilja Lehtonen, Liana Stubbs, Ruby Phillips, Savanna Sweeney
Junior boys: Euan Best, Eckart Bosman, Miles Bryant, Hayden Dent
Senior girls: Erika Enderby, Justine Hobson, Eszter Kocsik, Nea Shingler
Senior boys: Alvin Craig, Cooper Horley, Callum White, Sam Woolford


Share this

Other news

  • Bendigo Bush – Korong Spur – 23 Sept

    It's Spring and Korong Spur is looking very pretty. This is the last opportunity to get some practice in for the Australian Champs and you couldn't pick a better place for this.  All courses have 1:7,500 scale map - some might even have a 1:5,000 option

    Read article
  • Challenge Yourself at an EndurO, Saturday September 16, Glen Iris

    Twice the distance, twice the time, twice the controls and twice the fun - but all at the same low price! Take on the final EndurO Challenge for 2023.

    Read article
  • Summer Shorts Coming Soon!

    Put some sizzle into your Spring and Summer, with our brand new Summer Shorts Series, coming soon!

    Read article

From parks and streets to bush and forest - there is an adventure for you.

Join Today