Vic MTBO Series Scores and Winner Photos 2023

The Vic MTBO Series standings have been finalised, after the last race at Linton!   The best four results from the seven races were counted. There were some incredibly tight contests with only a handful of points deciding the winners in many cases, after a great competitive season.

Click here to view the full scores

Click here to see photos of each winner

Congratulations to the category winners:

  • Men 1 – Gavin Bennette and Jim Russell tied (396 points apiece)
  • Women 1 – Maya Bennette (389), runner up Carolyn Jackson (386)
  • Men 2 – Peter Cusworth (397), runner up Bruce Paterson (396)
  • Women 2 – Melanie Kent (371), runner up Kate Gavens (286)
  • Men 3 – John Gavens (397), runner up Ralph Koch (392)
  • Women 3 – Heather Leslie (390), runner up Aleisha Bald (388)
  • EBike 3 – Anthony Speechley (399)
  • Men 4  – Blake Gordon (331), runner up Keith Wade (247)
  • Women 4 – Carolyn Cusworth (397), runner up Kathy Liley (394)
  • Open 5/groups – Rob and Helen Edmonds (297), runner up Sam Lothian (296)

Share this

Other news

  • Vic MTBO Series, SATURDAY June 1, Walmer Forest Castlemaine

    The next round of the Vic MTBO Series is at Walmer Forest on the edge of Castlemaine. This map offers some terrific riding and plenty of single tracks. Please note, this is a SATURDAY event.

    Read article
  • Vic Series 2 at Glenluce, Sunday 2 June – Enter Online Now!

    Enter online now, to lock in your chance for a prize! Online entry closes this Thursday

    Read article
  • Vale Keith Anker

    Read article

From parks and streets to bush and forest - there is an adventure for you.

Join Today